*an archive leftover*

Unflinching courage, a doze of pills,
Straight to heaven either, or gain some skills,
Know not beyond, what I know
What I know, is dizzy and blurry from all that fake-coke
Deluding and fooling, who cares? At least I am living.
Am I? Guess not. Can I ? Guess not.
See setting the definitions straight is the matter,
Breathing, loving, breakups doesn’t sum it,
Life is about discovery, places and courage.
Life is about parents as much as my lover, obsession with either is a thriller and a killer.
My perspectives are what make me me
Yet learning yours is what keeps me free,
Give me your shoes for mine,
I’ll try walk your life.
For the courage I can muster up is only this much tonight.

Leave a Reply

