The nature around me

fails in making me 

understand the importance 

and the happiness of life

which exists or not, 

I have not a clue

for sadness is what 

I’ve touched at max. 

Should I be happy?

I feel something after all

But is that happiness 

the happiness i talked of ?

Why there are quests, 

these adventures, 

To gain happiness, 

when a second is what it takes

to make you, me and us morose. 

Life is devastating, 

irritating, frustrating, 

fascinating, suffocating, 

do I hate it?

I don’t know. 

What all I have written above, 

was without a second 

thought. And i don’t see 

the worse of it. 

So there must be some happiness

after all. 

Leave a Reply

