Wishes Vs Reality.

image

Just started reading Fleming, and I am prepared for a procrastination attack. Don’t get me wrong here. I’ve loved the book so far, but every time I turn to the front page, I am struck with fifty shades of horror. The picture above is what I’d like to be the artwork. However, be prepared for the the reality mates:

image

I know I know! No filter can cure this blunder. And I swear. Some of my University’s book editions have been hideous. It doesn’t need slight make up rather a new look! It’s renovation we’re talking about here, not minor paint ball attacks. [ Though I’d love that too. ] 
I mean seriously, this has to be wrong on so many levels.

Leave a Reply

