How I found her.

I was very bored, and i remembered what  my friend had told me about this girl he liked so much. So i have written from a guy’s point of view. Its very plain, i am just beginning to practice my hands at writing. 

Laying flat on her back

legs swinging with the beat like that

singing words in the dark

her voice illuminates my heart

wondering eyes look back

in mine, and smile so sad

yet she hides them in a corner

and this how my song starts oh..

my music are those eyes

the way she hides in those locks so shy

oh i wonder, how i found her

that smile just looks so pure

she bites those lips like its a cure

everyday i start to wonder,

oh how i found her.

– BARWAL

Leave a Reply

